Malome Vector – 1964 EP

Malome Vector – 1964 EP Mp3 Download

Malome Vector’s eagerly awaited “1964 EP” is now available officially. Along with showcasing Malome Vector’s skill as a lyricist and musician, this seven-track project honors Lesotho’s year of independence, which was a pivotal moment in the artist’s development.

listen to the tracks and comment below 


1 Coming Thru 2:47
2 Please Pray (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist) 3:37
3 Naledi 3:37
4 Bashemane (feat. Ntate Stunna) 2:41
5 Chop Chop 2:30
6 Move On 3:23
7 Rebafumane (feat. Ntate Stunna) 4:07

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.