A grateful Anatii thanked his guests for honoring the invite and for the terrific reception they showed towards his new
project. “Thank you for coming out tonight. Everyone I worked with was amazing. I’m proud of this album, it will do wonders.”

The album is expected to be available on all digital platforms on 5 October 2018.


1. MP3 Anatii – Wena

2. MP3 Anatii – Ngozi

3. MP3 Anatii – Ehlatini

4. MP3 Anatii – Ndaweni

5. MP3 Anatii – Zion (Interlude)

6. MP3 Anatii – Ntloni

7. MP3 Anatii – U Sangthanda Na?

8. MP3 Anatii – Vuka

9. MP3 Anatii – God My Best Friend

10. MP3 Anatii – Thixo Onofefe


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here