South African Rapper, KiD X finally release his much anticipated two sides album “ Thank Da King” which consists of 26 tracks. The album features some of the best South African artists with the likes of Zingah,Yanga, Makwa, Zoocci Coke Dope and more listed below

Tracklist of Thank Da King Album by Kid X

1. Kid X – 2 Spin (feat. Zingah)

2. Kid X – 323 Stokvel

3. Kid X – Ipati (feat. Kwesta)

4. Kid X – Can’t Wait

5. Kid X – I’m on This Paper

6. Kid X – Mzala Wam’

7. Kid X – Mfazi Wephepha (feat. Yanga, Nota
& Mashayabhuqe KaMamba)

8. Kid X – Get Up (feat. Tshego AMG)

9. Kid X – Jozi City Lights (feat. Mawaga

10. Kid X – Diego Maradona

11. Kid X – Official | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Kid X – Laundry Day Fresh

13. Kid X – Jakalas


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here