Blaqboy Music Head honcho, DJ Maphorisa Drops off the part 2 off his highly received album Gqom Wave which dropped back last year. Gqom Wave II Album features prolific South African artists with the like of K.O, Mindo, Dj Raybel, Zingah, Zuli Mkhathini, Vista N Catzico and More

Tracklist of DJ Maphorisa Gqom Wave II Album

  1. Dj Raybel X King Lee – IFlakka Iyeza Ft Material Culture

  2. Dj Maphorisa X Busiswa – Asambeni

  3. Vista N Catzico Ft Zingah X Zuli Mkhathini – Askhuzeki

  4. Dj Maphoisa X Sbucardo Ft Beast X Busiswa – Hai Duu

  5. Sbucardo x Stilo Magolide x Moonchild – Yasira Bhelz – Vuvushka “Baby Boy”

  6. Dj Raybel X Killer Kau – Aba Gwi

  7. Dj Raybel x Dj Maphorisa ft K.O iQhude

  8. Vista N Catzico – Camera Man

  9. Vista & Catzico – Ay Wena Ft Mlindo The Vocalist & LaSoulMates

  10. Dj Raybel x King Lee – Issa Savage


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here